The Professional Studies Program

Home » Class Work » Research Participants Needed

Research Participants Needed

My name is Sara Armstrong, and I am a graduate student at Notre Dame de Namur in the MFT, art therapy program.  I am in the process of writing my thesis, and am planning on starting a research project in February 2013.  The subject of my research project is the effects of art therapy combined with career counseling in facilitating decision-making and increasing insight into self-concept with individuals who have lost their jobs. 

job searchI am in the process of recruiting research participants for my research, and am looking for individuals who in the age range of 30-50 and have had a previous career before becoming unemployed.  I was hoping to recruit individuals who may be back in school, either getting a graduate degree after being in the workplace and having difficulty finding a job, or students who might be completing their undergraduate degrees in order to make themselves more employable.

If you have any questions or concerns you can contact me via email at: sarmstrong@student.ndnu.edu.

Leave a Reply

